Day 50- Not The Doctor

With over 50% of the vote, this week’s album is Jagged Little Pill. So it seems it is second time lucky for Alanis Morissette.

I know all of the words to this album, even the bonus track at the end. What a great excuse this is to have the album back in my car for a week. I must remember not to have the sweary song’s on when Jess is in the car!

I watched some Scott Kelby training on YouTube last night. For those of you who don’t know who he is, (and quite frankly, why would you?), Scott Kelby is an editing guru. Although I only watched 20 minutes, I’m feeling that bit more confident with using layers and masks. Don’t run away, I promise that’s as geeky and techy as this post is going to get.

I hope everyone has a lovely Sunday evening, back to the day job tomorrow 😦

Lel x

Leave a Reply

