First 12 in 2012 Competition Winner- Preview

Back at the beginning of January, I launched the first of my 12 in 2012 competition’s for someone to win a photo shoot. The title in January was “New Beginnings” and to enter, all you needed to do was to comment on the Story Frame Photography fan page on Facebook as to what your new beginning was. The names of these people then went into a hat (literally) and the winner was drawn.

The winner in January, which was honestly not a fix, was my friend Katie, who was still heavily pregnant at the time. She decided to wait a couple of weeks and have some new-born shots done. Unfortunately, Katie was quite poorly straight after baby and so it is now 2 weeks later, but baby Sydney is gorgeous none the less.

It’s probably not very professional of me to say this, but my heart skipped a beat when I saw the images on my computer screen for the first time, I just hope this gorgeous family like these as much as I do.

Lel x

4 responses

Leave a Reply

