Day 31- Waterproof

It’s Day 31, the end of the first month, so only 11 more to go, woo!! How’s it been for you so far?

I have to say, I currently have 2 stand out favourites, Morning Glory and Firestarter. Both of which I had help and support from fellow Sussex based photographers, both of whom I am happy to call friends, whether that is reciprocal is another matter 😉

I also have a dilemma this week. In the other weeks, I have tweeted the artist, pretty safe in the knowledge that they are unlikely to look at the tweet and therefore pretty sure that I probably wouldn’t get any feedback. However, I haven’t been brave enough to do the normal tweet this week. So, do you think I should?

Lel x

Leave a Reply

