Day 27- Stuck On You

Remember yesterday, when I said I was seeing the gorgeous Tracey and that she may make a guest appearance? Well, guess what…. 🙂

Never one to shy away from getting her kit off, we set up camp in the hall way, banished the boys to the kitchen, and Tracey whipped her top off for me.

The post-it notes are particularly brilliant, and courtesy of a training session today. I asked permission to take them, I didn’t just steal, promise!

Unfortunately, as it’s quite late and I have tired eyes from 3 hours of driving, the liquify tool was beyond me tonight. However, if Tracey is not happy with this then I promise a re-edit with fresh eyes. (EDIT: Slight crop this morn)

I’m off to sleep now, new vote tomorrow- exciting!

Lel x

5 responses

Leave a Reply

