Day 26- Sweet Love

Love, love, love… lots of titles with love in this week- which has also led to me humming “Endless Love” a lot, and of course partaking in a most amazing duet with Lionel in my car driving through the Sussex countryside. Damn it, I am so cool!!

The other thing I have found out this week is that there are a lot of Lionel Richie songs I don’t know, and I suffer from the affliction of just listening to what I know on the CD. All together now “all night long…”

Tomorrow I am travelling up to Coventry, and then I have the pleasure of having tea with the wonderful Tracey Barrow who I am hoping to rope into helping me out with tomorrow’s shot, keep your fingers crossed for a guest appearance tomorrow but be warned, it will be a very late post as its going to take me hours to get home.

Lel x

Leave a Reply

