Day 25- Hello

Who knew “Hello” was such a popular song title? I’m on week 4 and it’s the second time it has come up. As I took the easy way out last time and wrote the word hello, I thought I would try something different. This is meant to be a waving hand… honest!!

I also have a plea for help, on top of the normal vote, I need a willing model for either tomorrow evening or Saturday, who is a size 8 to help me with “Cinderella”. I’m not normally sizeist but the dress I have stashed away is a size 8 so a size 6, 8 or 10 is probably all I can use- which rules me and my curves out completely!

If you want to help out, or know of someone, please let me know asap!

Lel x

4 responses

Leave a Reply

