An Introduction to Little Old Me…

Image courtesy of Paulo Cesano Photography

Hello, and well done for finding me 🙂 .

I’m super excited about this brand new blog where I get to tell you all about what is happening with both my own work, and the collaborative work I will be doing with Sally Beard at  Daisy Chain Photography .

As you can see from the picture, I try not to take myself too seriously- I am probably always the one blowing air kisses or sticking my tongue out in any photo!

I thought I would start off this blog journey by letting you know a few things I love and things I can live without:

I love….

  • Chocolate
  • Purple
  • Shoes
  • Sunny days in Autumn
  • Snow
  • Rainbows
  • Singing along to Disney songs in the car with my daughter
  • Smell of fresh bread
  • Cakes
  • Pretty dresses
  • My friends
  • Laughing
  • The word “awesome”, I use it a lot!

I could live without…

  • Mushrooms
  • Spiders
  • Crying
  • Junk mail telling me I’m a millionaire
  • Orange curtains
  • Brown cars

In the past few weeks I have had the pleasure in taking part in a beautiful Jane Austen styled shoot and a Shutter Rock meet Up in Littlehampton. I will be posting images on here as soon as my laptop is back from the laptop doctors.

More soon x

2 responses

  1. Well I will forgive you the ‘live without’ comment on the mushrooms because of the scones you made 😉 Mushrooms are yum!!

    Well done on the blog and look forward to keeping up with all in your world x

Leave a Reply

