Day 122- Wake Up Alone

It’s day 122, that is officially a third of the way through this project :) Thank you for sticking with me so far.

Funnily enough, I will be waking up alone tomorrow. As I type this I am in a Travelodge in Burton-On-Kendall, in the glamorous location of the services off of the M6! However, tomorrow and Thursday I will be at Aspire as part of my investment in my own photographic training this year.

I will try to keep you up to date over the next couple of days as to what I get up to. For now, I am of for a cup of tea and a bit of Bruce Willis action on the TV :)

Lel xx

One response

Leave a Reply

