Day 118- Encore

MORE, MORE, ENCORE!!!!!!!

I’m a happy Lel tonight, I have a whole week off of work, and then a bonus Bank holiday at the end, whoop! I am starting my week off tomorrow morning with a facial and a manicure, a trip back to the Clinique lady to make sure I’m using the right products and then the rest of the weekend with Family Story Frame :)

I was tempted to do rock signs with my hands tonight, but thought not everyone would want rock, so I went for clapping instead.

I am about to pick the next 3 albums for this weeks vote, watch out for it and please do keep voting! On the subject of votes, there is still time to vote for me in the blog awards- there is a widget over there on the right hand side, if you click on it you will go straight to the voting page.

Lel xx

One response

Leave a Reply

