Day 117- Allure

Is it just me, or has anyone else noticed how many pictures so far have either included my underwear or general nudity?!

Also, I have to admit as a Miranda fan that the word “allure” just reminds me of the part on the show where they are talking about turning on their allure :) I have to admit, the older I get, the longer it takes to get my allure on (and more products!).

I am so looking forward to my week off next week, and my trip up the Aspire. I am going to be doing 2 of their courses back to back, Yummy Mummy’s and Boudoir and I can’t wait. I’m even slightly excited about staying in the Travel Lodge and eating chips out of their paper, as sad as that sounds.

Then on my way home on Thursday I will be picking up a cousin and kidnapping him to Brighton for the weekend, yay!

Hopefully by having the time off I will also be able to catch up on all of my personal photography shoots that I have done but not managed to edit, so watch this space for some new images.

Lel xx

One response

Leave a Reply

